April 4, 2016

Stratasys Files Annual Report on Form 20-F for the Year Ended December 31, 2015

MINNEAPOLIS & REHOVOT, Israel--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Stratasys Ltd. (NASDAQ:SSYS) ("Stratasys" or the "Company"), the 3D printing and additive manufacturing solutions company, announced today that it has filed its annual report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2015 with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the "SEC"). The annual report on Form 20-F, which contains Stratasys' audited financial statements, can be accessed on the SEC's website at http://www.sec.gov, as well as via the Company's investor relations website at http://www.stratasys.com/corporate/investor-relations/financial-information. The Company will deliver a hard copy of its annual report on Form 20-F, including its complete audited financial statements, free of charge, to its shareholders upon request to Cody Burke, Director of Investor Relations, at 347- 676-3918, or cody.burke@stratasys.com.

About Stratasys Ltd.

For more than 25 years, Stratasys Ltd. (NASDAQ:SSYS) has been a defining force and dominant player in 3D printing and additive manufacturing - shaping the way things are made. Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota and Rehovot, Israel, the company empowers customers across a broad range of vertical markets by enabling new paradigms for design and manufacturing. The company's solutions provide customers with unmatched design freedom and manufacturing flexibility - reducing time-to-market and lowering development costs, while improving designs and communications. Stratasys subsidiaries include MakerBot and Solidscape, and the Stratasys ecosystem includes 3D printers for prototyping and production; a wide range of 3D printing materials; parts on-demand via Stratasys Direct Manufacturing; strategic consulting and professional services; and the Thingiverse and GrabCAD communities with over 2 million 3D printable files for free designs. With more than 2,700 employees and 800 granted or pending additive manufacturing patents, Stratasys has received more than 30 technology and leadership awards. Visit us online at: www.stratasys.com or http://blog.stratasys.com/, and follow us on LinkedIn.

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff / Joe Hiemenz
Stratasys
Tel. +972-(0)74-745-4000 (IL)
Tel. +1-952-906-2726 (US)
arita@stratasys.com
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett
Stratasys
+1-518-494-3442
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso
UK Bespoke
Tel: +44-1737-215200
stratasys@bespoke.co.uk
or
Germany
Philipp Budde
Rheinfaktor
Tel: +49 221 88046-0
stratasys@rheinfaktor.de
or
Asia Pacific
Stratasys AP
Janice Lai
Tel. +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa
Tel. +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Korea
Stratasys Korea
Janice Lai
Tel. +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Greater China
Stratasys Shanghai
Icy Xie
Tel: +86-21-26018886
icy.xie@stratasys.com
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Erica Massini
+55 11 2626 9229
erica.Massini@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Tatiana Fonseca
GAD Communications
Tel: +55-11-3846-9981
tatiana@gadcom.com.br

Source: Stratasys Ltd.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 Stratasys